Healthy Pizza Night

Millet/Flax pizza crust with spinach, onion, Portobello, broccoli slaw, sun dried tomatoes, and few pimentos.

Millet/Flax pizza crust with spinach, onion, Portobello, broccoli slaw, sun dried tomatoes, and few pimentos.

My hubby had all the toppings listed on my pizza (above), plus meatless pepperonis and little non-dairy Diaya shredded cheese.

My hubby had all the toppings listed on my pizza (above), plus meatless pepperonis and little non-dairy Diaya shredded cheese.

A slice of my pizza

A slice of my pizza

These millet & flax pizza crusts are the best premade I've found. They're sweet and crispy.

These millet & flax pizza crusts are the best premade I’ve found. They’re sweet and crispy.

Quick, easy, and healthy dinner. Just added one of my favorite tomato sauces from a jar and all the veggie toppings we love!

Posted on December 29, 2014, in Main Dishes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I LOVE DAIYA!! My daughter introduced me to it. While in NYC we had the best vegan pizza ever! Who needs cheese? I’ll take Daiya any day! 🙂

    ❤ carmen

  2. Love this site! Starting my shopping list now!

Leave a Reply

